Weekly Webinars and Training

Overview

Every week at ControlMap there is an onboarding webinar for partners. Review the below details to determine the best webinar for you and register. 
 
We look forward to seeing you on the webinar!
 
All: ControlMap Booster - Community Webinar: Wednesday's 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern (30-45min)

Register here: https://scalepad.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcud-ugqTwqHdXh26ql_nY9d7j9Qs5R_2a7

 
Australia + NZ + APAC: ControlMap Booster - Community Webinar (Monthly): Thursday 9:30am AEST / 11:30am NZ  / 3:30pm Pacific Time Wed (30-45min)
 
ControlMap LaunchPad - New Partner Training: Thursdays's 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern (45 min) Register here: https://scalepad.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYuduyrqTwsE9CclEWNxIuZCh32Au9tplMH
 
ControlMap Booster Recordings: (request access to link)
 
General Support: Resources:
- Support Knowledgebase: https://help.controlmap.io
 

Any questions? Reach out to our friendly, neighborhood support team by submitting a support ticket.